About Us

Who we are

Accredited by the Singapore Logistics Association, iG Logistics Pte Ltd is the maritime logistics arm of the investment company Investment Global.

Registered in Aug 2013, the company has made significant headway. Our feeder shipping landing craft started shipments in Sep 2013, and we received a uniquely brand new designed landing craft in 2014 to support feeder shipping and project cargoes.

In less than 2 years, we’ve extended our operations to Vietnam, Malaysia and Indonesia, in line with the overarching goal to bring the company regional.

We have just been awarded an exclusive 5 + 5 year Logistics & Port Management Services contract at the Bintan Industrial Estate, which kicked off on 17 May 2015.

In addition, IG Aviation Singapore Pte Ltd (an associate company of the iG Logistics Group) has been exclusively appointed as Raya Airways’ Airline Cargo GSA in Singapore.

As an integrated logistics service provider, our bizSAFE 3-certified services include:

  • Feeder Services: Two-way, daily sailing (Singapore/Bintan and Singapore/Batam).
  • Freight Forwarding: NVOCC and transshipment to and fro Sin-Batam & Sin-Bintan.
  • Trucking: Door-to-door and door-to-port transportation in a timely manner.
  • Project Cargo: Shipping of special, customized bulk cargo.
  • Air Freight: As a GSA for Raya Airways, iG Logistics provides a direct channel for customers’ air freight needs.
  • Warehousing: Full range of warehousing solutions on long and short-term basis, inclusive of covered and open yard storage facilities.
  • Marine Logistics: Highly customizable, end-to-end utility and construction project solutions to serve remote sites.

iG Logistics is helmed by our executive chairman Dato’ Peter Tan, an industry veteran with 35 years’ experience. His vision is to bring the company regional, while continuously enhancing service delivery standards by enriching the customer experience and empowering its employees to serve better.

Forging ahead, we are expanding our logistics infrastructure, which includes a logistics warehouse, cold room stores, a heavy vehicle park and marine vessel’s equipment. In the pipeline are plans to utilize bins or “nestainers” for easy handling when dealing with express parcel companies. Additionally, a proprietary IT platform is in the works, geared toward efficiency in handling cargo, less errors and streamlined manpower.

We’re also excited to move to our new 5,500sqm home in Tuas (Tuas South St. 7) by Q4 2016.

But while we’re big on infrastructure, we’re always aware that at the end of the day, it’s the people behind it all who make up the differentiating factor.

iG Group Management Team

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Dato’ Peter Tan

Group Executive Chairman

Mr. Kenneth Tan K. L.

Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Jereemy Tan

Group Chief Operating Officer

Ms. Tay Ai Ling

Group Chief Finance Officer

Group of Companies

iG Feeder Logistics Pte Ltd

Batam
Mr. Abdul Halim – email:abdul.halim@iglogistics.com.sg
Ms. Jovin Teoh – email:jovin.teoh@iglogistics.com.sg

Bintan
Mr. Mark Chan – email:mark.chan@iglogistics.com.sg
Ms. Angie Ng – email:angie.ng@iglogistics.com.sg

iG Aviation Singapore Pte Ltd

Mr. Mark Chan– email:mark.chan@iglogistics.com.sg

Ms. Noor – email:noor.fara@ig-aviation.com

iG Global Freight Pte Ltd

Mr. Mark Chan – email:mark.chan@iglogistics.com.sg

Ms. Zoe Loo – email: zoe.loo@iglogistics.com.sg

iG Automotive Pte Ltd

Mr. Ken Ng – email:ken.ng@iglogistics.com.sg

Ms. Kendra Tan – email:kendra.tan@iglogistics.com.sg

iG Logistics Vietnam Co., Ltd

Mrs Le Thanh – email:Thanh.Le@iglogistics.com.vn

Ms. Hue Ly – email:hue.ly@iglogistics.com.vn

iG Warehousing Pte Ltd

Mr. Jason Quay – email: jason.quay@iglogistics.com.sg

Mr. Samson Chew – email:samson.chew@iglogistics.com.sg

Ms. Wong Mei Yang – email:meiyang.wong@iglogistics.com.sg

Commercial Team

Mr. Jason Quay – Email: jason.quay@iglogistics.com.sg

Ms Juliana Lau – E-mail: juliana.lau@iglogistics.com.sg

Customer Service

Mr. CK Wong (Logistics) – email:ck.wong@iglogistics.com.sg

Ms. Vivien Khoo (Customer Service) – email:vivien.khoo@iglogistics.com.sg

Batam
Ms. Marlie – email:marlie.hamid@iglogistics.com.sg

Mr. Ronnie Low – email:ronnie.low@iglogistics.com.sg

Ms. For Su Eng – email:sueng.for@iglogistics.com.sg

Ms Shareen Kong – email: Shareen.kong@iglogistics.com.sg

Bintan
Ms. Michelle Sinfuego – email:michelle.sinfuego@iglogistics.com.sg

Ms. Brenda Ang – email:brenda.ang@iglogistics.com.sg

Ms. Priya – email:priya.kanniah@iglogistics.com.sg

Batam Office

Mr. Ferdy Yap – email:yap.ferdy@iglogistics.com.sg

Bintan Office

Ms. Meriwati Togatorop – email:meriwati.togatorop@iglogistics.com.sg

Malaysia Office

Ms. Veanicia Lim – E-mail: Veanicia.Lim@iglogistics.my

Ms. Burnny Tan – E-mail: Burnny.Tan@iglogistics.my

Ms Fion – E-mail: accounts@iglogistics.my

Finance & HR Team

Ms. Evon Lai – email: evon.lai@iglogistics.com.sg

Ms Yeap Siew Shan – e-mail: siewshan.yeap@iglogistics.com.sg

Awards & Achievements

Establishment of successful links

iG Logistics Pte Ltd has managed to establish close links with agents and partners both overseas and locally to enhance its operations. This has enabled us to continually offer integrated solutions to clients on the basis of our unique logistics requirements anywhere and at any time. The aim of iG Logistics is to be a leading provider of logistic solutions to different clients.

Currently, the company is expanding via acquisitions and investments that entail finance, telecommunications, consumer goods and properties among others. It is also venturing into green industries in order to meet the demands of the current market trend. Innovation is always at the core of different operations of this company. To realize quantum improvements, the company has also included Biz safe 3 in its operations.

Accreditation

The company has always observed professionalism in its operations and led by an able and experienced management team. This enables us to provide quality feeder shipping services. For this, iG Logistics Pte Ltd was awarded accreditation by the Singapore Logistics Association. which carried the hallmark of professional and reliable logistics company. It is definitely the company to deal with whenever you need exceptional logistics assistance.